Our Team


Since inception, and beyond - our leadership team keeps the organization running and focused on its primary mission to save as many lives as possible during the pandemic. 

Mordy Serle

Co-Founder Emeritus

Abba Swiatycki


Zelda Oppen


Chaim Ozer Dessler

Director of mAbs, Plasma & Medical Services

Dr. Yosef Levenbrown

Medical Director/Advisory Role


The following key volunteer members, who actively support the daily function of the organization, are committed to saving lives, every day. They are on-call 24/7, and without them we would not be able to do what we do!

Eric Adelman

CPI Hotline Dispatcher

E. Davidi

CPI Hotline Scheduler - LA

Mordy Grossberg

CPI Hotline Dispatcher

Tova Herskovitz

Director of Social Media & PR Coordinator

Y. Miller

Director of Strategy, Marketing & Technology Lead

Ahuva Oppen

Marketing Analyst

Doni Rosenfeld

CPI Hotline Dispatcher

C. Thumim

mAbs & Plasma Coordinator, CPI Israel Coordinator

Yitzchok Wrona

CPI Hotline Dispatcher

Shoshana Bernstein

Director of Communications, CPI Canada Coordinator

Ben Goldfischer

CPI Hotline Dispatcher

Moshe Gutman

CPI Hotline Dispatcher

Ace Klughaupt

CPI Hotline Dispatch Coordinator

Rachelli Monczyk

CPI Hotline Scheduling Coordinator

Dovi Rosenberg

CPI Hotline Dispatcher

Yehuda Rotberg

CPI Hotline Dispatcher

Shimmy Wax

CPI Hotline Dispatcher


This initiative would not have been possible without the efforts of many individuals who worked tirelessly, especially in the beginning of the pandemic, when speed and efficiency were critical in saving lives. We honor those who have lent their talents and time to make our work possible (not in any specific order): Adam Kahn, Deena Englander, Rafi Hertzfeld, Pam Sherr, Nosson Tzvi Swiatycki, Yakov Josephy, Charles Blumstein, Eli Gerstner, Abe Bodek, Henny Shoshana, Aliza Rubinstein, Talya Shoshani, M. Berger, R. Denglish, Malkie Einhorn, Malka Deutsch, Y. Elbaz, A. Elbogen, Malkie Feiner, Rivky Fishman, Chaya Friedman, Paula From, S. Fuchs, S. Fuzailov, O. Gardin, A. Ginsberger, Shimon Goldberg, Devora Hackner, Simi Halpern, Andrea Kahn, Nina Kaweblum, Shoshy Kravetz, S. Krawiecz, Chana Liba Lebowitz, Sharona Levy, Leslie Laskin, E. Liciab, Laylay Lipschutz, D. Maidi, Malky Mandel, Binyomin Maron, P. Neuberger, Belle Fiedor, L Papelow, Seffie Schwartz, Yossi Sherr, Simcha Celnick, Susan Sokol, Shelley Winkler, Anita Adler, Shaina Arjang, Elicia Bessaleli, Avrohom Ullman, Shoval Shoshani, Edan Bessaleli, Russi Rennert, Ahuva Oppen, Alyssa Baumgarten, Sam Mitzmann, Vivian Stop, Eshley Taranto, Pinchas Tishyn, B.Treff, Y. Treff, N. Tswia, Avrohom Ullman, Esther Leah Urbach, Avrohom Weinstock and others.